## WPMC Steering Board Members (as of 2021.12)

## Honorable Chair

Professor Emeritus Hideki IMAI, Tokyo University, Japan

## Co-chair

Professor Ramjee PRASAD, Aarhus University, Denmark

Dr. Shingo OHMORI, YRP R&D Promotion Committee, Japan

Professor Hiroshi HARADA, Kyoto University, Japan

## Members

Professor Fumiyuki ADACHI, Tohoku University, Japan

Professor Ryuji Kohno, YRP International Alliance Institute, Japan

Professor Peter Lindgren, Aarhus University, Aarhus University, Denmark

Professor Fredric Harris, University of California San Diego, USA

Dr. Anand Raghawa Prasad, Deloitte Tohmatsu Cyber LLC, Japan

Professor Uma S. Jha, University of California San Diego, USA

Dr. Morio TOYOSHIMA, National Institute of Information and Communications

Technology, Japan